Lehrstuhlinhaber

Professor Dr. Bernd Mertens

Zimmer: JDC 2.227
Telefon: 09131/ 85 29282
E-Mail: bernd.mertens@fau.de
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Sekretariat

Silvia Zettelmaier

Zimmer: JDC 2.228
Telefon: 09131/ 85 22256
Fax: 09131/ 85 26700
E-Mail: silvia.zettelmaier@fau.de
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr, 09.00-12.00 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Sascha Giller

Zimmer: JDC 2.232
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26751
E-Mail: sascha.giller@fau.de

Benedikt Nehls

Zimmer: JDC 2.231
Telefon: 09131/85 26350
E-Mail: benedikt.nehls@fau.de

Sven Seeger

Zimmer: JDC 2.229
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26700
E-Mail: sven.seeger@fau.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Christina Herbst

Zimmer: JDC 2.226
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26351
E-Mail: christina.herbst@fau.de

Jana Schaffer

Zimmer: JDC 2.226
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26351
E-Mail: jana.schaffer@fau.de